Camera repairs in Pitillal PV


Carlos Enrique Salas Ruiz works out of a little rented space in Pitillal where he repairs cameras and video equipment.He has a selection of all kinds of useful equipment for sale.
I have a problem with my Canon digital and am unable to download photos. He took my camera apart. Down loaded my images to my computer, checked my memory card, connections, reassembled my camera and then declined any payment.
This guy is honest and a genius with repairing cameras. In Vancouver Canada my camera was non functional and I was told buy a new one. We can’t help you sorry. Carlos restored my much loved Canon to working order.
You can find Carlos in Pitillal which I regard as the most authentic area of PV for all things Mexican. I encourage you to visit and take a walk around.
The contact details for Carlos are as follows Abasolo #179 -A Pitillal Jalisco. Tel 225 1004 Cell 322 139 3777 e mail repcameras2011@hotmail.com
5***** rating for this guy!
Thanks Carlos wish you the best!

About Charlotte Ortega

I am a family physician and writer.I am an active member of the Puerto Vallarta Writers Group and I am coordinating this years International Writers Conference to be held in March in association with Los Mangos Library.Winters are spent in Mexico to escape the cold and the summers in Calgary, Alberta, Canada. I am British born but have not lived in the U.K. since 1997. My blog is intended to inform would be travellers and those who view Mexico as a preferred retirement destination on every aspect of living in Mexico, the good and the other...My husband Humberto is Mexican and is a font of knowlege on the diverse cultural and social nuances which exist in this vibrant and colourful country.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

